Lions of Wyoming Foundation

Mary Brown

Area 3

​2021 - 1st term

Cheyenne Frontier Lions

5403 Ryan Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82009

​phone: 307-637-7816 

 Kurtis Gries


2019-1st Term

Jackson Hole Lions
PO Box 14444
Jackson, WY 83001

phone: 307-690-6880

 Analyn Reader

2nd Vice District Governor


Riverton Lions

704 Sunset Dr.

​Riverton, WY 82501

phone: 307-272-6429

 Jeanne Stapleton

Area 5

2021 - 2nd Term

Rawlins Lions

419 Utah St, 
Rawlins, WY 82301

phone: 307-421-2254

 Dana Stone

Area 6

2019-1st Term

Mountain View Lions

PO Box 631

​Mountain View, WY 82939

phone: 307-747-0890

 John Long

Area 1

2019-1st Term

Cody Lions

8 Beech Road

​Cody, WY 82414

phone: 307-250-1177 

 Bob Lyons

Vice District Governor


Pine Bluffs Lions
PO Box 564
Pine Bluffs, WY 82082

phone: 307-631-1715 

Stuart Bechtel

Area 2

​2020 - 1st term

Gillette (Noon) Lions

PO Box 3708

Gillette, WY 82717

phone: 574-520-9058

Our Trustees:

 Craig Thompson

1st Vice District Governor


Gillette (Noon) Lions
PO Box 1563
Gillette, WY 82717

phone: 307-622-8954 


Area 4

     The six Area Trustees are elected at State (District) Convention each year.  They serve three year terms, and may only be elected to serve two consecutive terms (Note: If appointed, and then elected, to fill an unexpired term, the trustee may be elected to serve two full terms in their own right).  Terms of office for all trustees begin on July 1 following election.  Elected Area Trustees and Treasurer are elected in groups each year as follows:  Areas 1 &  6 and Treasure; Areas 3 & 5; Areas 2 & 4.
    District Governor trustees serve four years, starting when they take office as 2nd Vice District Governor (July 1) and running through June 30 the year they complete their term as Immediate Past District Governor. 
    The Immediate Past District Governor serves as president of the Foundation Board of Trustees.

Click for a map of the Trustee Areas (they coincide with the 6 regions of District Lions).

David Orr, PDG

Executive Director


Cheyenne Sunrise Lions
224 Talon Ct.

Cheyenne, WY 82009

phone: 307-222-8460

 Val Grant, Chairperson

Imm. Past District Governor


Torrington Lions
7236 Road 41
Torrington, WY 82240

phone: 307-250-1177 

Board of Trustees